Saturday, November 12, 2011

How many of you out there think my Vikings got an early Christmas present today?

I know, that game was nerve-wracking, profanity-laced (for me), and just plain crappy. A "W" is a "W" though and it puts them at .500 so I don't have much to complain about. Tell me what y'all think. Don't tell me they suck---I KNOW THAT!!! All answers are welcome, thanks and c'ya on the other side.

No comments:

Post a Comment