Loraine Mutter
Sunday, November 6, 2011
I think Chris Bosh is the ugliest player ever!!!! Who do you think is the ugliest bball player ever?
I know a lot of people think Steve is the ugliest, but yeah..just look at Bosh, he is NOT good looking at all..
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment