Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Is Skyline GOOD ?????????????

The reviews suck.. and for once I agree... I agree so much I had to go on-line to write a review to say it sucked!!!! The producers even got called out to explain why it sucked so bad!! Its got some good, original sci-fi ideas.. and some good film school level effects.. but never really gets going.. lots of unanswered questions, crappy acting (I thought) and an ending that is so vague and confusing it will just piss you off... wait until you only have to pay 99cents.. then you can just laugh at it.

No comments:

Post a Comment