I am 13 years old and I took the ACT through the Duke TIP program. On the ACT I got a 22 and I thought it was pretty good because some high school kids don't even get scores that high. But my mom said that I was stupid because t's out of 34. She said that I did terrible. Is she right?
No comments:
Post a Comment