yeah thats pretty dumb because what if they had gotten in an accident or what if they are having a hard time at work and cant take time off it seems it would be harder especially with the economy these days. besides what will happen to the kid(s) when they wont have anyone to watch them or their parents lose their job for missing 3 days at work. saying reduce crime actually it will be considered more crime if they make it illegal to miss a conference because it happens.
No comments:
Post a Comment