Saturday, November 5, 2011
Thinking about getting a fwd car...?
But Im not sure if i can depend on it. I live in WV so i have had nothing but AWD or 4WD vehicles. I have a Subaru now. But i want to get a new car but there is just so much more to choose from when choosing fwd. Im not saying that i wouldnt be about to drive it in the winter im just worried about my driveway seeing is how its a sorta steep incline so it gets really bad in the winter. I have never driven a fwd car in the winter and dont know how the starting out traction is to pull out of my driveway. Im thinking about another Subaru but i just want some feedback from everyone else. I dont want to get an suv or another truck seeing how gas is on the rise. Plus i dont want to spend like 35k on a volvo or an infiniti for their awd. But i just want something different.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment