Monday, November 7, 2011

Chanelle, Alaina, Rihanna, Waverly, Marrae, or Dylanne [girls]?

Chanelle is pretty! It's my best friend's sister's name. I love Alaina but would never personally use it. Rihanna is nice but most people with think of the singer. Waverly, this is a guilty pleasure of mine!! Marrae is a little weird do me. Dylanne is a boy name that people change by 2 letters to make it sound like a girl name.

No comments:

Post a Comment